MPs will put questions to the Prime Minister in the House of Commons on Wednesday.

PMQs takes place in the House of Commons every sitting Wednesday. In addition to questions from Keir Starmer and the Westminister leader of the SNP, the following MPs have secured a question to the Prime Minister:

Daisy Cooper (St Albans)

Gagan Mohindra (South West Hertfordshire)

Scott Benton (Blackpool South)

Jeremy Wright (Kenilworth and Southam)

Colum Eastwood (Foyle)

Paul Holmes (Eastleigh)

David Linden (Glasgow East)

Lia Nici (Great Grimsby)

Claire Hanna (Belfast South)

Sheryll Murray (South East Cornwall)

Kate Osamor (Edmonton)

Chris Loder (West Dorset)

Dan Carden (Liverpool, Walton)

Theo Clarke (Stafford)

Karin Smyth (Bristol South)

Damien Moore (Southport)

Alison McGovern (Wirral South)

James Grundy (Leigh)

Alyn Smith (Stirling)

Jack Brereton (Stoke-on-Trent South)

Dan Jarvis (Barnsley Central)

Chris Grayling (Epsom and Ewell)